Joint Operating Committee

The Joint Operating Committee (JOC) in accordance with applicable state and federal laws and regulations, establishes policy, rules, and procedures for the governance of the board and for the safe and orderly operation of the school. The JOC is made up of elected School Board Members from each of our sending school districts.

  • Dr. Samuel Romesberg III, Superintendent of Record: Shanksville
  • Dorothy Gindlesperger, Chairperson: Shade
  • Aimee Willett, Solicitor: SCTC
  • Trisha Bozovich, Treasurer (non-member): Shanksville
  • Jennifer Booth, Secretary (non-member): SCTC
  • Donna Dively: Berlin
  • Ron Donaldson: Meyersdale
  • Cindy West: North Star
  • Noah Wareham: Rockwood
  • Joseph Swank: Shanksville
  • Brian Brant: Somerset
  • Jessica Sizemore: Somerset
  • Michael Diehl: Turkeyfoot

Meeting Minutes - 2023

Meeting Minutes - 2024